East Hamilton Middle High School

Athletics


Sport

Head Coach(es)

 Contact

Baseball

Colton Green

 Green_Colton@hcde.org

Basketball, Boys

Lawanza Crutcher

 Crutcher_Lawanza@hcde.org

Basketball, Girls

Tommy Swanson

Swanson_Tommy@hcde.org

Bowling

Travis Clem (boys)
Kristie McElhaney(girls)

 Clem_Travis@hcde.org
McElhaney_K@hcde.org

Cheer

Susan Long

 Long_Susan@hcde.org

Cross-Country

DeWayne Galyon

Galyon_D@hcde.org

Josh Owensby

 Owensby_Joshua@hcde.org

Golf

Andy Stultz

 Stultz_William@hcde.org

Marc Lundberg
(non-faculty)

 

Soccer, Girls

Ashley Beverly
Emilie Sloan

Beverly_Ashley@hcde.org
Sloan-Emilie@hcde.org

Softball

Ricky Ritchie
(non-faculty)

 

Mary Phillips
(non-faculty)

 

Track, Boys

Lawanza Crutcher

 Crutcher_Lawanza@hcde.org

Track, Girls

Tommy Swanson

 Swanson_Tommy@hcde.org

Volleyball

Robert Catlett
(non-faculty)

 

Wrestling

Garrick Hall

Hall_Garrick@hcde.org

 

 

All content © 2022 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger