East Hamilton Middle High School


Welcome to the Hixson High HOSA: Future Health Professionals Page!!!

Congratulations to our HOSA Officers this Year!


Emily Nguyen

Vice President (co-chair)

Abbey Lin

Kendall Easterly


Jenna Westfall


Riley Rominger

Historian (co-chair)

Sara Barahman

Madi McElhaney

Sergeant of Arms

Dante Keoke

Executive Council

Brady Oliver, Alicia Larrick, Michelle Dufault, Braylee Gardner

To complete the 2020-2021 HOSA application, click the link below!
HOSA Application

National HOSA Website 

Tennessee HOSA Website

Instagram Account: @hixson.hosa
Remind Account: @hxhshosa

HOSA Brand | HOSA                                                                                                                            HOSA Brand | HOSA

All content © 2021 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger